Long time…

Hey,

been a long time since I posted. The last few months have been pretty busy for me. What with all the exams(!!) I had to give, the preparation, the tensions running high etc., Now that I am all done with my exams and applications, I have some time to get back to my blog… atleast _some_ time 🙂

Will be going home pretty soon. Also I plan to spend the new years at home. Been quite a long time since I was at home on new years eve.

Lots of things have happened on the personal front too. Some shakeups, some relations gone sour. The past 2 months were a great learning experience. I’ve learnt a lot on how to handle relations. 2009 on the whole has been a good year, not great.

Whats up next? Been trying to move to Hyderabad. I am really in a dilemma as to how good a decision this is. But I think I really need to be there. More on this later…

That is all for now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

